Oh Yeah

Ain’t got no hope

Got no idea

What to do or why I’m here

Wanna get my face

On your TV

I wanna be heard

I want to be seen

Ain’t got nothin’, no, nothin’

Nothing to show

Make me a celebrity

I want to be

a face on tv (I wanna be on your screen)

Then you can see

I’m a C-lebrity

Wanna get my features in magazines

See this creature on every street on every screen

Write my life story before I’m 21

I gotta tell the world

They may say I’m dumb

But I..

Ain’t got nothin’,no, nothin’

Nothing to show

Make me a celebrity

I want to be

a face on TV (I wanna be on your screen)

Then you can see

I’m a C-lebrity

I wanna be a star

In a Broadway musical

Are ya gonna love me

Though I can’t sing or dance at all

Everybody say, I’m lackadaisical

And if I was real good I’d stand no chance at all

I want to be

a face on TV (I wanna be on your screen)

Then you can see

I’m a C-lebrity

Then you can say

You knew me one day

Then you will see

I’m a C-lebrity

C-C-elebrity

C-C-C-lebrity

C-C-lebrity

(Make my dream Come true)

C-C-lebrity

I wanna be heard

I want to be seen on every TV screen